susdrain SuDS Awards 2018

The Awards invite leaders from across the construction industry to showcase outstanding and innovative SuDS schemes, with a focus on projects that deliver multiple benefits beyond drainage alone. It also provides a unique opportunity to nominate SuDS Champions integral to the delivery of SuDS.

Award categories:

  • susdrain Retrofit SuDS

  • susdrain New-build small scale SuDS (less than 10 properties / 1.0 hectares)

  • susdrain New build larger scale, collective SuDS (10 plus properties / 1.0 hectares)

  • susdrain SuDS Champion Award 2018

The winner of each category will then be put forward for the Overall Winner award.

The susdrain SuDS Awards is now closed for entries.

View the 2018 award entries
Vote for your 2018 Champion
 Book your place at the Awards

Join the conversation
Follow us on Twitter and LinkedIn.
Our Partners
Our Supporters