SWIG Awards 2013

The SWIG Awards aim to recognise extraordinary projects that combine the practical with the imaginative to deliver or promote sustainable water use.  Entry is open to commercial, public, educational and domestic projects whether integrated into a building or open space or interacting with the people who use that space.


There are six categories, including Communications, Product, Domestic Buildings (new build or retrofit), Non Domestic Building (new build or retrofit), Open Space and Agriculture and International Projects.


The closing date for the awards is 30 September 2013.


Click here for more information about the SWIG Awards


Our Partners
Our Supporters